Fleetwood Mac, Christine McVie Reunite For 2014 Tour|Tix & Dates Announced

Fleetwood Mac 2014 TourFleetwood Mac announced today that Christine McVie will be rejoining the band for their On With The Show tour that begins later this year.

Fleetwood Mac’s 2014 tour will begin on Tuesday, September 30 in Minneapolis at the Target Center.

Tickets for the On With The Show tour go on sale to the general public Monday, April 7 at www.livenation.com and through the Live Nation mobile app.

However, tickets will be available earlier for American Express cardholders—AMEX members can buy tickets beginning at 10 a.m. Monday, March 31 through 10:00pm Sunday, April 6.

The tour will cover 34 shows in 33 cities across the U.S. and Canada—a complete list follows below.

McVie last toured with the band in 1998 during The Dance Tour. She’ll be reuniting with band mates Stevie Nicks, Mick Fleetwood, John McVie, and Lindsey Buckingham.

Fleetwood Mac announced its reunion on NBC’s TODAY show this morning.

Fans can find out more about Fleetwood Mac’s 2014 On With The Show Tour at www.fleetwoodmac.com.

On With The Show Tour Dates:
*all dates, venues and cities below subject to change.

Tuesday, Sept. 30 Minneapolis, MN Target Center
Thursday, Oct. 02 Chicago, IL United Center
Monday, Oct. 06 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Friday, Oct. 10 Boston, MA TD Garden
Saturday, Oct. 11 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Tuesday, Oct. 14 Pittsburgh, PA Consol Energy Center
Wednesday, Oct. 15 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, Oct. 18 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Sunday, Oct. 19 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Tuesday, Oct. 21 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Wednesday, Oct. 22 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills
Sunday, Oct. 26 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre
Friday, Oct. 31 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Saturday, Nov. 01 Hartford, CT XL Center
Monday, Nov. 10 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
Wednesday, Nov. 12 Saskatoon, SK Credit Union Centre
Friday, Nov. 14 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Saturday, Nov. 15 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
Tuesday, Nov. 18 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Thursday, Nov. 20 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Saturday, Nov. 22 Portland, OR Moda Center
Monday, Nov. 24 Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Arena
Tuesday, Nov. 25 San Jose, CA SAP Center at San Jose
Friday, Nov. 28 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Saturday, Nov. 29 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Tuesday, Dec. 02 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena at San Diego State University
Wednesday, Dec. 03 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Wednesday, Dec. 10 Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center
Friday, Dec. 12 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Sunday, Dec. 14 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Monday, Dec. 15 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Wednesday, Dec. 17 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Friday, Dec. 19 Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Saturday, Dec. 20 Tampa, FL Tampa Bay Times Forum

Recent (36-48hrs): 1 | Total: 355 |
While you're here - did you know NFS members get 1000's of discounts to stores, restaurants, hotels, rental cars, amusement parks and more? And the cool thing is that you can join for free! Click Here Learn More
It's Nice To Share!
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
- To link to this page, copy & paste -
Fleetwood Mac, Christine McVie Reunite For 2014 Tour|Tix & Dates Announced
Or use the shortURL: https://n4s.us/19153
avatar
Sierra Tajen is a freelance writer. Always on the hunt for a good bargain, she loves sharing the latest deals and steals with her readers.