Best Buy To Offer Late Night Release Of Star Wars: Battlefront

Best Buy To Offer Late Night Release Of Star Wars: Battlefront

Hundreds of Best Buy stores will be staying open late Monday night on November 16 for the release of Star Wars: Battlefront.

Release times vary by time zone and location.

Fans on the West Coast can get their hands on Star Wars: Battlefront at participating Best Buy stores beginning at 9:01pm Pacific time.

The game becomes available at 10:01 pm Mountain time zone, 11:01 pm Central, and 12:01 am Eastern at participating Best Buy stores across the rest of the nation.

Special offers from Best Buy for the Star Wars: Battlefront game release include:

$10 in rewards certificates for My Best Buy members who pre-order
20% off the game’s price tag for Gamers Club Unlocked members
$5 off the Star Wars: Battlefront Season Pass (normally $49.99) with purchase of the game
pre-ordering allows fans to be among the first to experience the Battle of Jakku, available via a download code delivered by email or printed on purchase receipt with in-store pickup

Star Wars: Battlefront is available for PS4, Xbox One, and PCs. Pre-order prices for the game start at $59.99 for the standard edition and $69.99 for the deluxe edition. A special PS4 500GB Star Wars: Battlefront bundle is available for $349.99.

To find a local Best Buy store staying open late on Monday, November 16 for the release of Star Wars: Battlefront, or to pre-order the video game, visit: http://www.bestbuy.com/site/gaming-collections/star-wars-battlefront/pcmcat378800050010.c?id=pcmcat378800050010.

While you're here - did you know NFS members get 1000's of discounts to stores, restaurants, hotels, rental cars, amusement parks and more? And the cool thing is that you can join for free! Click Here Learn More
It's Nice To Share!
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
- To link to this page, copy & paste -
Best Buy To Offer Late Night Release Of Star Wars: Battlefront
Or use the shortURL: https://n4s.us/43104
avatar
Sierra Tajen is a freelance writer. Always on the hunt for a good bargain, she loves sharing the latest deals and steals with her readers.