Season Finale Dates For CBS Shows, Including ‘The Big Bang Theory’

In an announcement yesterday, CBS revealed the season finale date for its number 1 comedy show, ‘The Big Bang Theory’.

The popular comedy show is set to finish its seventh season on air on Thursday, the 15th of May, at 8/7c.

CBS has revealed the following season finale air dates so far on their website.

How I Met Your Mother

Monday, 31st March – 8p.m to 9p.m

Intelligence

Monday, 31st March – 10p.m to 11p.m

MOM

Monday, 14th April – 9:30p.m to 10:00p.m

The Crazy Ones

Thursday, 17th April – 9:01p.m to 10:01p.m

2 Broke Girls

Monday, 5th May – 8:00p.m to 8:30p.m

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

Wednesday, 7th May – 10:00p.m to 11:00p.m

Two And A Half Men

Thursday, 8th May – 9:01p.m to 9:31 p.m

Hawaii Five-O

Friday, 9th May – 9:00p.m to 10:00 p.m

Blue Bloods

Friday, 9th May – 10:00p.m to 11:00 p.m

NCIS

Tuesday, 13th May – 8:00p.m to 9:00 p.m

NCIS: Los Angeles

Tuesday, 13th May – 9:00p.m to 10:01 p.m

Person Of Interest

Tuesday, 13th May – 10:01p.m to 11:00 p.m

Criminal Minds

Wednesday, 14th May – 9:00p.m to 10:00 p.m

The Big Bang Theory

Thursday, 15th May – 8:00p.m to 8:31 p.m

The Millers

Thursday, 15th May – 8:31p.m to 9:01 p.m

Elementary

Thursday, 15th May – 10:01p.m to 11:00 p.m

The Amazing Race

Sunday, 18th May – 8:00p.m to 9:00 p.m

The Good Wife

Sunday, 18th May – 9:00p.m to 10:00 p.m

The Mentalist

Sunday, 18th May – 10:00p.m to 11:00 p.m

Mike & Molly

Monday, 19th May – 9:00p.m to 9:30 p.m

Survivor

Wednesday, 21st May – 8:00p.m to 10:00 p.m

Survivor Reunion Special

Wednesday, 21st May – 10:00p.m to 11:00 p.m

It's Nice To Share!
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
- To link to this page, copy & paste -
Season Finale Dates For CBS Shows, Including ‘The Big Bang Theory’
Or use the shortURL: http://n4s.us/18809
avatar
I am an editor by profession but a writer at heart, and now, an NFS journalist. I am extremely passionate about animals, especially dogs, and causes related to the environment. I am prone to occasional bouts of erratic, inexplicable and irrational behavior, a behavioral trait I have picked up after years of following romantic comedies and reading romance novels...