BookBub Roundup: From Maids in Love to World War II Treasures

BookBub Roundup: From Maids in Love to World War II Treasures

Looking for a couple of books to add to your Kindle, Nook or Kobo collection? Here’s today’s round-up of heavily discounted ebooks courtesy of BookBub:

•  “Maid to Match” by Deeanne Gist – Tillie quickly falls for footman Mack Danvers when she arrives at the Vanderbilts’ opulent Biltmore manor. Will their love threaten her position? A historical Christian novel full of faith and romance with over 130 five-star reviews on Amazon.

•  “Magi’i of Cyador” by L. E. Modesitt, Jr. – From a nationally bestselling author who delivers “intriguing fantasy in a fascinating world” (Robert Jordan) comes the beginning of an epic saga. Lorn — talented yet headstrong — is sent to the front lines of a barbarian war where he’ll have to fight to survive. “The most compelling of tales” (Romantic Times).

“Dragon’s Triangle” by Christine Kling – Maggie is working on her sailboat when she receives a letter with information about her grandfather, a World War II veteran who went missing in action. Now she must use his old codes to find a shipwreck, uncover a treasure’s secrets, and face the mystery of her family. With over 400 five-star reviews on Amazon.

• “John Wayne Gacy” by Sam L. Amirante and Danny Broderick – A true story more shocking than any legal drama out there today: Sam Amirante was a fresh young lawyer opening his first practice — he had no idea his first client would be the vicious, infamous serial killer John Wayne Gacy. And he had no idea he’d be defending a complete monster…

“Confessions of a Courtesan” by Elizabeth Charles – An engrossing novel from an award-winning author, perfect for fans of Sarah Dunant and Sarah Waters. Lizzie Cane is a highly sought-after courtesan with the world at her feet and one rule: Never fall in love. But that’s a rule she’s about to break…

Check out the rest of today’s e-book deals over on the main BookBub website.

It's Nice To Share!
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
- To link to this page, copy & paste -
BookBub Roundup: From Maids in Love to World War II Treasures
Or use the shortURL: http://n4s.us/30341
avatar
Efren has been writing ghost-writing web content, from articles to e-books, for over five years. He now serves as a contributor of gaming-related news to News for Shoppers. An avid PC gamer for the past ten or so years, Efren now takes his passion for those games and helps dig up news not only on the biggest developments in the sector but also the hidden gems that deserve a bit more attention than they're getting. He is also an avid bargain-hunter of ebooks, and is keen on promoting indie authors with great fantasy and sci-fi stories to share.