2015 Golden Globe Awards: TV Schedule, Live Streaming, Red Carpet, More

2015 Golden Globe Awards: TV Schedule, Live Streaming, Red Carpet, More

The 72nd annual HFPA Golden Globe Awards, the official start to awards season airs this Sunday, January 11 live from The Beverly Hilton in California.

News For Shoppers has everything you need to know, including where and when to watch, live streaming options, red carpet times and after-show party information.

Where and When To Watch: The awards will air live starting at 8 P.M. (EST) / 5 P.M. (PST) on NBC.  The show will once again be hosted by Tina Fey and Amy Poehler, who have become fan favorites to MC these awards.

Live Streaming is available for free through NBC. com on your PC’s and on your mobile or tablet through the WATCHNBC apps from iTunes or the Google Play store.

These services are free, but you will need to log-in using your current cable TV provider for full access.

E!Online will also have free live streaming available on eonline.com during the show, as well as before and after the event with red carpet and after show coverage.

E!Online can be accessed for free on your PC, tablet or mobile devices.

Red Carpet and After shows: E! will be hosting the main red carpet and after shows starting at 4 P.M. (EST) / 1 P.M. (PST) on the E! Channel and streaming live for free at eonline.com.

Countdown To The Red Carpet, with Guiliana Rancic, Kelly Osbourne, Brad Gorseki, Ross Mathews and David Karger will air from 4-6 P.M. (EST) / 1-3P.M. (PST)

Live From The Red Carpet, also with Guilana Rancic along with Ryan Seacrest will air from 6-8 P.M. (EST)/ 3-5 P.M. (PST).

E! Afterparty, with Khloe Kardashian, Maria Menounos, Ross Mathews, Catt Sadler, Terrence Jenkins, Ali Fedotowsky and more airs from 11-12 A.M. (EST)/ 8-9 P.M. (PST).

NBC will also have a 1-hour red carpet show at 7 P.M. (EST) / 4 P.M. (PST) that will air on TV and online.

The Golden Globes are voted on by the Hollywood Foreign Press Association for awards in movies and television.

Although they are more laid-back than the Oscars people pay close attention to them because the winners here usually go on to win at Oscar and Emmy time.

In addition to watching to see who wins most watch to see who shows up and what they’re wearing.

This year all eyes will be on the newly married (and former “bachelor” for life) George Clooney and wife Amal, who is known for her chic and classic fashion sense.

Clooney will also be receiving an award for his humanitarian work.

Will you be watching the awards?  Tell us who you want to see win below.

It's Nice To Share!
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
- To link to this page, copy & paste -
2015 Golden Globe Awards: TV Schedule, Live Streaming, Red Carpet, More
Or use the shortURL: http://n4s.us/34647
avatar
I am a mom to 2 little boys: a 3 year- old and 2 year-old and they are the only things I love more than writing. I am an avid reader, a big sports fan and love a good deal. Most of all, I love keeping up on the latest consumer news and sharing my findings with all of you.